CYBER Gadget CorporationCYBER Gadget Corporation

HOME > Support > Save Editor for PS4 FAQs > How do I delete my current Save Editor account?

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) CYBER Save Editor for PS4 / saveEditor Game Enhancer for the PS4 

Q. How do I delete my current Save Editor account?

  • CYBER Save Editor for PS4
  • saveEditor Game Enhancer for the PS4
A.

Go to Setting and select "Delete Account."

WARNING: There is a 30-day wait period every time you use the “Delete Account” option. However, there is no wait time to create a new account (even using the same PSN ID again) so you can use Save Editor continuously.